EXO-SC to include three title tracks in unit debut album

EXO-SC has revealed more details about their upcoming unit debut album “What a Life.”

On July 12, it was officially announced that the mini album will have triple title tracks, “What a life,” “있어 희미하게,” and “부르면 돼.”

The mini album was produced by Dynamic Duo’s Gaeko and Devine Channel, a team of producers who have worked with EXO, VIXX, TVXQ, and more.

EXO-SC’s debut mini album “What a Life” is set to be released on July 22 at 6 PM KST.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




What do you think?

7 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by M. Kat

EXO members show support to Baekhyun’s solo album debut

Park Shin Hye, Yoo Ah In as lead roles in new movie ‘Alone’