SMTOWN LIVE 2019 in Tokyo lineup announced!

SMTOWN OFFICIAL JAPAN has released the poster for the upcoming SMTOWN Live 2019 in Tokyo, which features Super Junior, EXO and NCT 127 among many others! SMTOWN LIVE will be held at Tokyo Dome on August 3rd (Sat), 4th (Sun) and 5th (Monday). The full artist list is as follows:

  • BoA
  • TVXQ
  • Super Junior
  • SNSD’s Taeyeon, Yuri, and Hyoyeon
  • SHINee’s Taemin
  • f(X)
  • EXO
  • Red Velvet
  • NCT 127
  • NCT Dream
  • Kangta
  • J-Min

The roster of artists will perform various stage performances based on the theme of “Fantasia Express” as well as collaboration stages. 

SMTOWN Live tours are held annually since 2008, with the latest being “SMTOWN Special Stage in Santiago,” which took place last January 18 and 19 in Chile. 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




What do you think?

11 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Erie Ly

POLL: Produce X 101 – Who's Your Pick? (EP.2 rankings)

Red Velvet’s Joy explains and apologizes for running off stage