NCT 127’s latest “WE ARE SUPERHUMAN” Trends Worldwide

NCT 127’s 4th mini album “NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN” has impressed a lot of fans around the world after its release last May 24, 2019 by SM Entertainment.

It has gained praises from the NCTzen and has trended worldwide at third spot, while second spot in Korea’s trends list, on twitter, with the hashtag #WE_ARE_SUPERHUMAN.

The NCT 127 is a sub-unit group composed of 10 members including Taeyong, Taeil, Yuta, Jaehyun, Winwin, Mark, Haechan, Johnny, Doyoung and Jungwoo.

Check out their latest “WE ARE SUPERHUMAN” MV now!

This post was created with our nice and easy submission form. Create your post!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




What do you think?

11 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by GJ

Who is the cutest boy group KPop Maknae?

Must Watch KDrama this 2019!