AB6IX debuts with “Breathe”

On May 22, AB6IX finally made their much-awaited debut with the album “B:COMPLETE” and released a music video for the title track “Breathe.”

AB6IX is composed of 5 members including Youngmin, Woong, Donghyun, Woojin, and Daehwi. AB means ABSOLUTE or ABOVE BRANDNEW, while 6 stands for the 5 members and the (1) fandom.

Youngmin, Donghyun, and Daehwi participated in “Produce 101 S2” where Daehwi and Woojin became a member of Wanna One while Youngmin and Donghyun actively promoted as MXM. Woong was a former JYP, Woolim, and YG Entertainment trainee.

The boys will be making their music show debut today on M!Countdown. Look forward to it!

This post was created with our nice and easy submission form. Create your post!


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




What do you think?

12 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by M. Kat

This “Produce X 101” trainee’s father touches hearts with his efforts to promote his son

POLL: Your Top "Face Genius"